The Administrative Staff of Chippewa County Health Department

Karen Senkus

Health Officer
ksenkus@chippewahd.com

Douglas Welton

Finance Officer
dwelton@chippewahd.com

Charity Zimmerman

Personal & Family Health Supervisor
czimmerman@chippewahd.com

Tonya Aikens

Personal & Family Health
Administrative Assistant

taikens@chippewahd.com

Dr. Patricia Newhouse

Home Health Medical Director
pnewhouse@chippewahd.com

 

Jill Schaefer 

Executive Assistant
jschaefer@chippewahd.com

Suzanne Lieurance

Environmental Health Supervisor
slieurance@chippewahd.com
 

Missy Pingatore

Environmental Health
Administrative Assistant
mpingatore@chippewahd.com

Dr. Catherine Wilkerson

Public Health Medical Director
cwilkerson@chippewahd.com

Steve Carey

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator 
scarry@chippewahd.com

Dolores Carruthers

Home Health & Hospice Supervisor
dcarruthers@chippewahd.com

Amber Curtis

Home Health & Hospice 
Administrative Assistant
acurtis@chippewahd.com